Contact us

+64 4 473 7160

reception@qmc.school.nz

Physical address

53 Hobson Street
Thorndon
Wellington 6011
New Zealand

Postal address

Queen Margaret College
PO Box 12-274
Thorndon
Wellington 6011
New Zealand

Directory

Accounts accounts@qmc.school.nz
After school care afterschool@qmc.school.nz
Boarding boarding@qmc.school.nz
Data Update data@qmc.school.nz
Enrolments - domestic enrolments@qmc.school.nz
Enrolments - international Laura.Davison@qmc.school.nz
Hiring our facilities bookings@qmc.school.nz
Holiday programme holidayprogramme@qmc.school.nz
Lunch orders cafe@qmc.school.nz
Reception reception@qmc.school.nz
Uniforms customerservice@nzuniforms.com
Working with us principals.assistant@qmc.school.nz
Parents Association  qmcpapresident@qmc.school.nz
Foundation Trust foundation@qmc.school.nz
Old Girls Association oldgirlspresident@gmail.com

If you need to contact a staff member please use the following configuration to get in touch.
firstname.lastname@qmc.school.nz