Community Business Directory

The QMC community is comprised with a range of reputable and established entrepreneurs, businesses and service providers. If you are part of the QMC community and would like to be listed please contact communications@qmc.school.nz.

 

Food and Drink

Name Type  
Everyday Wine Organic Wine Shop everydaywine.co.nz
Gilmours Wellington Food & Beverage Wholesale gilmours.co.nz
Kono Food and Wine kono.co.nz
Loopline Olives Extra Virgin Olive Oil (EVOO) looplineolives.co.nz
McDonald's Wellington City Hospitality mcdonalds.co.nz
One Red Dog Restaurant/Bar onereddog.co.nz
Preston Master Butchers Butcher www.prestonmasterbutchers.co.nz
Rachel's Cakes Cake Making/Decorating facebook.com/RachelWilliamsCakes
Sipriana Cafe  Cafe  facebook.com/SiprianaCafe
Spy Valley Wine Wine Company spyvalleywine.co.nz
The Green Parrot Cafe Restaurant  greenparrot.co.nz

Health and Beauty

Beauty and Beyond  Beauty and Skin Clinic beautyandbeyond.co.nz
Buoy Salon & Spa Salon and Spa buoy.co.nz
Cabello Hair Hair Salon  cabello.co.nz
Heavenly Fitness Fitness and Nutrition heavenlyfitness.nz
Sadal and co Hair Hairdressers info@sadal.co.nz
Thorndon Dental  Dental Surgery thorndondental.co.nz
Vertigo Balance Clinic Healthcare/Vestibular and Neurological Physiotherapy vertigobalanceclinic.co.nz
VNZ Nail and Beauty Supplies Nail and Beauty Salons Supply vnznailandbeautysupplies.co.nz

Lifestyle

Blue Aeris Ltd Boutique Events and Creative Media Production blueaeris.com
Burlap & Bright Boutique Upholstery and Soft Furnishings burlapandbright.co.nz
Elements Rhythmic Gymnastics Not for Profit Sports Club rhythmicgym.nz
Honour Creative Interior Design honourcreative.com
Ins and Outs Decluttering, Styling, Maintenance insandouts.co.nz
Tea Pea Home Homeware and Lifestyle Store teapea.co.nz
WashBar Petcare Products washbar.nz

Not For Profit

Asthma and Respiratory Foundation NZ Research Institution  arfnz.org.nz

Professional Services 

Relationship Wellbeing Specialist Private Practice relationshipwellbeingspecialist.nz
Younity Limited IT Recruitment younity.co.nz

Professional Services - Consultancy 

Belvedere Advisory Management Consulting belvedere.nz
Fernhill Solutions Management Consulting fernhillsolutions.co.nz
JacksonStone & Partners Executive Recruitment jacksonstone.co.nz
Pamela Bell - Innovation
Consultant
Innovation Consultancy pamelabell.nz
Synergia Social Infrastructure
Consultancy
synergia.consulting

Professional Services - Creative

Bonnie Photographics Photography bonniephotographics.com
Chrometoaster Design chrometoaster.com
Dots and Crosses Proofreading and Editing Service dotsandcrosses.co.nz
GoldFish Creative Creative Industries - Production Services  goldfishcreative.co.nz
GSL Promotus Full Service Advertising Agency gslpromotus.co.nz
Spec To Screen Script Reading Service spectoscreen.com
Wendy Bowie Photography Photography wendybowiephotography.com

Professional Services - Financial

Accounting & Tax Studio Ltd Accountant atstudio.co.nz
Arbitrage Wealth Management Limited Financial Planning - Wealth Management awmltd.co.nz
Baker Tilly Staples Rodway Chartered Accountants bakertillysr.nz
Connect Me Mortgages Mortgage and Insurance Advisory Services connectmemortgages.co.nz
Michael Anastasiadis at Bozinoff Mortgages Mortgage Adviser www.michaelmortgageman.co.nz
Parka. Life Insurance Plans parka.co.nz

Professional Services - IT

Cello Communications Network Specialists  cello.co.nz
Digital Kiwis Digital Marketing  peter@digitalkiwis.email
GoCloud Systems Limited IT Strategy and Cloud adoption gocloud.systems
Redstripe Business IT Services redstripe.co.nz
SoftwareONE NZ Software and service provider  softwareone.com/en/
Lazygrid Digital Limited Digital Solutions lazygrid.digital/

Professional Services - Law 

AJ Park Intellectual Property Lawyers and Patent Attorneys ajpark.com
Catherine Stewart Barrister Employment Law Services catherinestewart.co.nz
Dentons Kensington Swan Law Firm dentons.co.nz
Faculty of Law, Victoria University of Wellington University  wgtn.ac.nz/law

Real Estate & Property 

AirbnB accommodation Short term accommodation airbnb.com/h/tiketikebrooklynfamilyhome
Everard and Antonella
Aspell
Real Estate - Ray White Leaders  raywhite.co.nz/antonella-aspell
Harcourts Real Estate   teamharcourts.co.nz
Jane Park Harcourts Real Estate  janepark.co.nz
Kylie Wilson Real Estate Licensee Salesperson at Ray White Kemeys Brothers kylie.wilson@raywhite.com
Elie Harford Lowe and Co Real Estate loweandco.nz/staff/eleanor-harford
Quinovic  Residential Property Management quinovic.co.nz/whitby
Te Horo Farmstay Self Catered Rural Accommodation tehorofarmstay.nz
Leigh Adgo  Tommy’s Real Estate Wellington Leigh@tommys.co.nz
Phil Mears & Catherine McIntyre Tommy's Real Estate Wellington tommys.co.nz/agents/phil-mears-3/
Wellborne Farm Retirement Living wellborne-farm.org

The Arts 

Imogen Granwal - Cellist, performer and teacher Cello teaching, Chamber Music, live performance nzmusicteachers.co.nz/imogen-granwal
Mitchell Studios Art Gallery mitchellstudios.co.nz
Rosamund Stewart Artist Open Visual Art Studio rosamundstewart.co.nz
Vivid Strings String musician booking agency vividstrings.com

Trade

Carpet Court,
Paraparaumu
Flooring Sales and Installation carpetcourt.co.nz
Geeves Scaffolding Scaffolding Company geeves.co.nz
Hard Wired Electrical Electrical Contractors hardwiredelectrical.co.nz
INLITE Architectural Lighting inlite.co.nz
KAM Transport Transportation Company www.kam.net.nz
M J Motors Automotive mjmotors.co.nz
MAV Electrical Electrical Services www.mavelectrical.co.nz
The Floor Store Flooring thefloorstore.co.nz
TB Maru Engineering Engineering, sheet metal lazer cutting specialist tbmaru.co.nz