bush view2

Term Dates

2016 Term Dates

Term 1: Monday 1 February – Friday 15 April
(Friday 5 Feb 2016 staff only day and some selected students)
(Waitangi Day, Monday 8 February (Mondayised))
(Easter Break 25 – 29 March)

Term 2: Monday 2 May – Friday 8 July

(Queen’s Birthday, Monday 6 and Tuesday 7 June (Staff only day Tuesday 7 June))

Term 3: Monday 1 August – Friday 23 September

(Founders Weekend, Monday 29 and Tuesday 30 August)

Term 4: Monday 10 October – Friday 9 December

(Labour Day, Monday 24 October)

Senior School Prize Giving: Thursday 1 December

Year 13 Leavers Dinner: Sunday 4 December

Middle School Prize Giving: Tuesday 6 December (note in the morning)

Middle School Dismissed: Tuesday 6 December at Midday

Junior School Prize Giving: Wednesday 7 December (note in the afternoon)

Junior School Dismissed: Thursday 8 December at Midday

Staff Only Day: Friday 9 December